Tawd Marshals

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Jun 16, 2010.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters
    Session 1

    First Hour

    Steve Gillies Chief
    Dave Benyon Chief
    TBA Chrono
    Jon Houghton

    Second Hour

    Nigel Smith
    Gareth James Chief
    Ian Bainbridge Chrono
    Dave Benyon Chief
    Greg Hensman

    Session 2

    First Hour

    Gary Chillingworth Chief
    Roger Lait
    Mark Wall
    Bert Tate
    Mike Everson Chrono
    Martyn Goodsall Trainee

    Second Hour

    Guy Gillies Chief
    Michael Elliott Chief
    Dave Ramshead Chrono
    Dave Hatfield
    Vince Blackman
    Last edited: Jun 22, 2010

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice