MAD Sunday Marshals

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Aug 11, 2011.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters

    Session 1

    First Hour
    Neil Tatton
    Ray Hampton Chief
    Andrea Marshall
    David Allam
    Brian Lewis SW
    Kyle Hampton chrono

    Second Hour
    Greg Hensman Chief
    Andrew Burgess
    Brian Franklin
    Stephen Milburn SW
    Jon Houghton Chrono
    Matthew Ford

    Session 2

    First Hour
    Gary Chillingworth Chief
    Mick McTighe Chrono
    Bruce Marshall SW
    Wayne Marriott
    Peter Underwood
    Barry Smith

    Second hour
    Dave Lillywhite Chief
    Stuart Webb SW
    Alex Larkin
    Guy Gillies Chrono
    Sean Webb
    Chris Coombes
    Last edited: Aug 19, 2011

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice