MAD Saturday Sessions

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Aug 10, 2011.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters

    Session 1

    Alan Jones
    Alan Moss
    Alex Larkin
    Andy Jones
    Andy McLachlan
    Andy Yates
    Anthony Higgins 14-16
    Aretha Devanney
    Barry Smith
    Brian Heaps
    Bruce Marshall
    Chris Coombes
    Chris Cundey
    Chris Morton
    Chris Sutcliffe
    Colin Medway
    Daniel Newell
    Darren Quincey
    Dave Benyon
    Dave Hatfield
    Dave Hunter
    Dave Lillywhite
    Dave Ramshead
    Dave Welham
    David Bowles
    David Taylor Plod
    Dean Yaxley
    Dennis Oakes
    Derek Whittingham
    Garrick Nelson
    Gary Chillingworth
    Geoff Ryder
    Geoff Watkinson
    Giles Tibbitts
    Guy Gillies
    Harry Compton
    Harry Fallows 14-16
    Ian Hunter
    Ian Paul
    James McLachlan
    James Sellwood
    Jane Sparkes
    Jean Greatrex
    Jeff Westley
    Jennie Stone
    John Grice
    John McDonald
    John Oldroyd
    John Rawnsley
    Kenny Weddell
    Mark Camoccio
    Mark Crossland
    Mark Smith
    Martyn Goodsall
    Michael Elliott
    Michelle Pullen
    Mick McTighe
    Mike Edminson
    Mike Isaac
    Mike Turner
    Nick Thomas
    Nigel Williams
    Pete Dutton
    Pete Sparkes
    Peter Foote
    Peter Higgins
    Peter Underwood
    Richard Ardern
    Richard Woods
    Roger Bentley
    Roger Dyson
    Roger Lait
    Roy Oliphant
    Ryan Charlton
    Samantha Ramshead
    Scott Webb
    Sean Webb
    Shaun Eustace
    Shaun Langley
    Simon Harrison
    Simon Howath
    Stephanie Kirkwood
    Steve Cochrane
    Steve Goacher
    Steve Griggs
    Steve Lanyman
    Steve Light
    Stuart Webb
    Terry Wheatley
    Vince Blackman
    Wayne Marriott

    Session 2

    Alan Measures
    Alan Sultano
    Andrea Marshall
    Andrew Stevenson
    Andrew Underwood 9-13
    Andy Webber
    Andy Wilkinson
    Anne Russell
    Anthony Marshall 9-13
    Bill Chaplin
    Bill Jones
    Brian Franklin
    Brian Lewis
    Charles Coxsedge
    Chris Higgs 2
    Chris Mobley 14-16
    Clive Amery
    Clive Madley
    Connor Ford 9-13
    Craig Lord 14-16
    Daniel Measures
    Danny Jones
    Darryl Rees
    Dave Goldsberry
    Dave Goodwin
    Dave Robinson
    David Allam 2
    Dewi Johnson- Hughes
    Edward Tandi
    Elliott Compton 14-16
    Evan Grove 14-16
    Gary Rayson
    George vant 14-16
    Glen Pickard
    Gordon Burns
    Grant Booth
    Greg Hensman
    Grego Hensman (J) 14-16
    Iain Duncan
    Jack Houghton 14-16
    James Madley 14-16
    Jim Harney
    Jon Houghton
    Jonathan Pearson
    Joseph Downes 14-16
    Julian Thomas
    Justin Rhone 2
    Karyn Macfarlane
    Ken Gould
    Kevin Turner 2
    Kieran Lewis 14-16
    Kyle Hampton 2
    Leon Peute
    Lloyd Davies
    Lloyd Grove
    Lorraine Madley
    Malcolm Barnard
    Marcus Leck 9-13
    Mark Dixon
    Mark Leck
    Mark Wilson
    Matthew Ford
    Matthew Rawlings 2
    Michael Franklin
    Michael Grimshaw
    Michael Holliday
    Mirjam Stark
    Neil Mclaren
    Neil Smith
    Neil Tatton
    Nigel Buchan
    Nigel Smith
    Norman Wells 2
    Paul Foyle
    Paul Thelwell 14-16 BJ
    Penny Freeman
    Peter T Edwards
    Phil Russell
    Phil Sharples
    Piotr Nurzwnski
    Ray Hampton 2
    Rebecca Rawlings 9-13 2
    Reece Lord 14-16
    Richard Bailey
    Richard Blackshire
    Rob Mobley
    Sam Oultram 14-16
    Shane Hughes
    Simon Dixon
    Simon Downes
    Simon Edwards
    Simon Vant
    Stephen Milburn
    Stephen Wells 2
    Steve Edmondson
    Steve Gillies
    Steve Oultram
    Steven Freeman
    Steven Macfarlane
    Thomas Morgans
    Tim Bohr
    Tom Nelson
    Tommy Bennett
    Tony Eagle
    Wayne Pearce 2
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2011

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice