M.A.D Marshals

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Jul 5, 2010.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters
    M.A.D Saturday S1

    First Hour
    Steve Gillies Chief
    Roy Simmons
    Gareth James Chief
    Kyle Hampton Chrono
    Ray Hampton

    Second Hour
    Derick Stone
    Greg Hensman Chief
    Nigel Smith Chief
    Leigh Osland
    Stuart Farr Chrono

    M.A.D Saturday S2

    First Hour
    Guy Gillies
    Vince Blackman Chief
    Michael Elliott Chief
    Dave Ramshead
    Mick McTighe Chrono

    Second Hour
    Chris Sutcliffe Chief
    Nigel Williams
    Bert Tate
    Mike Everson Chrono
    Gary Chillingworth Chief

    M.A.D Sunday S1

    First Hour
    Jon Houghton Chief
    Kyle Hampton Chrono
    Ray Hampton
    Stuart Farr
    Phil Johnson Chief

    Second hour

    Derick Stone Chief
    Gareth James Chief
    Nigel Smith Chrono
    Dan Haines

    First Hour
    Dave Hatfield Chief
    Ryan Charlton Chrono
    Darren Lindsey Chief
    Barry Smith
    Jane Sparkes

    Second Hour
    Dave Lillywhite Chief
    Roger Lait Chrono
    Steve Light
    Wayne Marriott Chief
    Sean Cameron

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice