Kibby xmas shoot/ presentation results

Discussion in 'News and Results' started by stillwater, Dec 11, 2010.

  1. stillwater

    stillwater Well-Known Member

    Apr 16, 2009
    Kibby xmas shoot/ presentation results
    What a great season we have had at Kibby this year, with over 170 different competitors taking part in the HFT Open series. We thank you all for your continued support.
    Todays comp was our Xmas gamble shoot and proved a fun way to end the season.
    Grego Hensman 75
    Tony Haas 70
    Lloyd Grove 69
    The Wife 68
    Bruce Marshall 66
    David Chapman 66
    Bob Farthing 65
    Wayne Marriott 65
    Nicola Pearson 64
    Nigel Smith 64
    Phil Russell 64
    Andy Tomkins 64
    Greg Hensman 63
    Telford Redden 62
    Andy Wilkinson 62
    Bob Skidmore 58
    Ricky Downing 57
    Neil Price 56
    Jamie Chapman 56
    Dan 63
    Charlotte Tomkins 54
    Megan Hensman 53
    Craig Seargent 53
    Anne Russell 52
    Michelle Pullen 51
    Craig Kendrick 50
    Paul Brittain 46
    Jon Roper 38

    Steve Whiting 74
    Daniel Turner 69
    Andy Conroy 64
    Mark Thompson 60
    Chris Holmes 51
    Bob Clay 51
    Kathy Thompson 50
    Tom Bates 48
    Paul Spencer 40
    Andy Burrows 38
    Dave Pughe 31
    Tony Lemon 27

    Anthony Marshall 64
    Evan Grove 62
    Tom Roper 52
    Owen Marriott 37
    Brad Pughe 23

    Overall Places
    A Class
    1st Dave Chapman
    2nd Bob Farthing
    3rd Jamie Chapman

    B Class
    1st Bob Skidmore
    2nd Neil Price
    3rd Mick Goss Snr

    C Class
    1st Mark Thompson
    2nd Will Gabbott
    3rd Kathy Thompson

    Marksman Series

    1st Bruce Marshall
    2nd Greg Hensman
    3rd Andrea Marshall

    1st Kathy Thompson
    2nd Mark Thompson
    3rd Craig Kendrick

    1st Tom Roper
    2nd Luke Kendrick
    3rd Brad Pughe

    1st Dave Chapman

    1st Anne Russell

    Open Series

    1st Chris Cundey
    2nd Bruce Marshall
    3rd Andrea Marshall
    4th Ricky Downing
    5th Neil Price

    1st Grego Hensman
    2nd Evan Grove
    3rd Will Ashby
    4th Tom Roper
    5th Adam Ward

    1st Steve Whiting
    2nd Daniel Turner
    3rd Kathy Thompson

    1st Dave Chapman

    1st Anne Russell

    Clubman of the Year
    Andy Wilkinson
    We look forward to seeing you all in 2011.

    Pics from the day:
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2010

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice