Gauntlet R3 scores - Rivi - 29 May 2011

Discussion in 'News and Results' started by Dave Ramshead, May 29, 2011.

  1. Dave Ramshead

    Dave Ramshead England HFT Team squatter

    Apr 16, 2009
    Preston, Lancs
    Rivington Riflemen
    Thanks to Rivi for another good day and the 81 entries for enduring the wind & torrential rain, plus Nige & Sarah for bringing the butty wagon & keeping us fed.

    Name Club Class score
    Dave Ramshead TV Open 59
    Dave Benyon TV Open 58
    Graham Cave OL Open 57
    Rose Hudson RR Open 57
    Ray Ross RR Open 55
    Sam Oultram RR Jnr 55
    Phil Sharples RR Open 55
    Chris Morton RR Open 55
    Simon Howarth TV Open 55
    Mark Smith FO Open 55
    Lee Meadows RR Open 54
    John Oldroyd RR Open 54
    Andy Jones TV Open 53
    Dewie J Hughes FO Open 53
    Ian Bloxham RR Open 53
    Steve Wilson RR Open 53
    R Ardern HG Open 53
    James McLachlan RR Open 52
    Mick McTighe HG Open 52
    Andrew Cave OL Open 52
    Bruno Aiello OL Open 52
    Julian Thomas FO Open 52
    Brian Heaps RR Open 52
    John Rawnsley RR Open 51
    Samie Ramshead TV Open 51
    Steve Parker TV Open 51
    Mikey Heathcote HG Open 51
    Steve Goacher FM Open 50
    Ian Unsworth TV Open 50
    Alan Jackson FM Open 50
    Ammar Ghazi TV Open 50
    Mark Wilson FM Open 48
    Derek Whittingham TV Open 48
    Andy McLachlan RR Odd 48
    Kodie Collings FM Open 48
    Mark Dixon FO Open 47
    Nigel Smith HG Open 47
    Jim Harney OL Open 47
    Simon Harrison TV Odd 47
    Joe Downes FO Jnr 47
    Alisdair Swindells Odd 47
    Mark Leck TV Open 47
    M Brooks OL Open 47
    Kieran Lewis FO Jnr 46
    Stuart Bell SP Open 46
    Simon Downes FO Open 46
    Danny Jones FO Open 46
    Gary Kelly FO Open 46
    Barry Sayer Odd 46
    Paul Livesey OL Open 45
    Alf Howarth RR Open 45
    R Holmes Open 45
    Dave Martin HG Odd 44
    Brian Lewis FO Open 44
    Don Edge OL Open 44
    Mike Turner TV Open 44
    Steve Taylor RR Open 43
    Bill Jones FO Open 43
    Ken Gould HG Open 43
    Brian Franklin FO Open 43
    T Shearing FO Open 43
    Karyn McFarlane RR Open 42
    Richard Swindells Odd 42
    Roger Arnold FM Open 42
    Elliot Compton TV Jnr 41
    Shane Hughes FO Open 41
    Harry Compton TV Open 41
    Steve Oultram RR Open 40
    Richard Lees SP Open 40
    John Sayer Odd 40
    Steve Mcfarlane RR Open 39
    Barry Cunliffe TV Odd 39
    K Maynard RR Open 39
    Peter Bently FM Odd 38
    Gareth Hughes FO Open 37
    Rick Hallam TV Open 37
    Alan Meadows RR Open 35
    Ian Roberts FO Odd 35
    Emily Roberts FO Jnr 34
    D Gaskell RR Odd 34
    Grant Booth RR Open 34
    Steve Roe RR Open 33
    Last edited: May 30, 2011

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice