Cambridge Marshals

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Sep 12, 2011.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters
    Session 1

    First Half

    Bill Jones Chief
    Simon Dixon Chrono
    Matthew Ford SW
    Simon Edwards
    David Allam
    Brian Franklin

    Second Half

    Kyle Hampton Chief
    Nigel Smith SW
    Andrew Burgess
    Lloyd Grove
    Bruce Marshall
    Ian Bainbridge Chrono

    Session 2

    First Half

    Barry Smith
    Chris Sutcliffe Chrono
    Steve Griggs Chief
    Mike Everson
    Bert Tate SW
    Peter Underwood

    Second Half

    Neil Smith SW
    Roger Lait Chrono
    John Duggan
    Dave Lillywhite Chief
    Steve Light
    Martyn Goodsall
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2011

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice