Cambridge Marshals

Discussion in 'UKAHFT Official Forum' started by Sparky, Sep 19, 2014.

  1. Sparky

    Sparky Ich dien Staff Member

    Nov 8, 2008
    Pontypool South Wales
    Quarry Hunters
    S1 First Half

    John Houghton
    Matt Rawlings Chief
    Steve Edmondson Chrono
    Steve Willingham
    Wayne Pearce

    Second Half
    Justin Rhone
    David Nicholls
    Greg Hensman Chief
    Matthew Furlong Chrono
    Paul Relf

    S2 First Half

    Alex Larkin
    Barry Smith Chrono
    Charles Peal
    Gary Chillingworth Chief
    Jill Cochrane

    Second Half
    Kyle Hampton
    Ray Hampton Chief
    Richard Bailey
    Roger Lait Chrono
    Wayne Marriott
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2014

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice